Approved Vendor List

CAHPS® Hospice Survey

Approved Vendor List
     

 

CAHPS Hospice Survey
Approved Survey Vendors
as of October 07, 2020

 

The organizations listed below, in alphabetical order, have met the CAHPS Hospice Survey requirements to be approved to administer the CAHPS Hospice Survey.


Arbor Associates, Inc.

Kevin Cranick

1349 US 131 S. Highway, Ste A

Petoskey, MI 49770

Tel: 800-272-6795

kevincranick@arbor-associates.com


Axxess

Andrew Awoniyi

16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700N

Dallas, TX 75248

Tel: 214-575-7711

CAHPS@axxess.com


CAMC Institute

Mary Emmett

3200 MacCorkle Avenue SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Tel: 304-388-9914

Mary.emmett@camc.org


Deyta, LLC (HEALTHCAREfirst)

Lavin Graviss

7400 New LaGrange Road, Suite 200

Louisville, KY 40222

Tel: 888-563-7016 ext. 2381

Lavin.Graviss@healthcarefirst.com


Enquire Solutions 

John Bozin

7600 E Orchard Rd.; Suite 100N

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Tel: 720-468-4677

john.bozin@enquiresolutions.com


Fazzi Associates, Inc.

Lindsay Doak

11 Village Hill Road, #101

Northampton, MA 01060

Tel: 413-775-3322

ldoak@fazzi.com


Fields Research, Inc.

Ken Fields

3814 West Street

Cincinnati, OH 45227

Tel: 513-821-6266

ken@fieldsresearch.com


IPSOS Public Affairs, LLC.

Joann Franzen

Fifth Third Center

222 S. Riverside Plaza

Chicago, IL 60606

Tel: 312-526-4588

joann.franzen@ipsos.com


LSUS Institute for Nonprofit Administration & Research

Stacey Hargis

One University Place

Shreveport, LA 71115

Tel: 318-795-4245

stacey.hargis@lsus.edu


Minnesota Rural Health Cooperative

Mike Horner

190 East 4th Street North

PO Box 155

Cottonwood, MN 56229

Tel: 507-423-5300, ext. 213

mhorner@mrhc.net


Nexus Health Resources 

Virginia Feldman

130 Dolson Avenue, Suite 203,

Middletown, NY 10940

Tel: 845-648-3057

vfeldman@nexushealthresources.com


NRC Health

Kylee Hasenauer

1245 Q Street  

Lincoln, NE 68508

Tel: 800-388-4264

khasenauer@nrchealth.com


Percy & Company

Adrian Percy

7820 Perkins Road, Suite 180

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Tel: 225-936-8416

a.percy@percyandcompany.com


Pinnacle Quality Insight

Angell Hanson

7440 South Creek Road, Suite 300

Salt Lake City, UT 84093

Tel: 801-293-0700

angell.hanson@pinnacleqi.com  


Press Ganey Associates

Danielle Clark

404 Columbia Place

South Bend, IN 46601

Tel: 800-232-8032

dclark@pressganey.com


Professional Research Consultants

Andrea Paseka

11326 P Street

Omaha, NE 68137

Tel: 800-360-6378

apaseka@prccustomresearch.com


Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc.

Sandy Baker

15 East Genesee Street, Suite 210

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Tel: 315-635-9802

SandyB@RMSresults.com


Rural Comprehensive Care Network

Beth Gushard

995 East Hwy 33, Suite 2

Crete, NE 68333

Tel: 402-826-3737, ext. 3

bgushard@rccn-ne.org


ServiceTrac

Bret Miller

9382 E. Bahia, Suite B202

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Tel: 480-374-7226

bret.miller@servicetrac.com


SPH Analytics

Tammy Austin

4150 International Plaza, Suite 900

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Tel: 817-665-7042

Tammy.Austin@SPHAnalytics.com


Strategic Healthcare Programs

Zeb Clayton

510 Castillo Street

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Tel: 805-963-9446

zclayton@shpdata.com


SurveyVitals, Inc.

Lori Moshier

43000 West Nine Mile Road, Suite 202

Novi, MI 48375

Tel: 248-344-7572

Lori@surveyvitals.com


US Health Care Research Corporation

Dave Jackson

3317 E. Memorial, Suite 201

Edmond, OK 73013

Tel: 405-689-0444

djackson@ushcrc.com


 

 

This page was last modified on 10/07/2020